The Takeaway Club
The Takeaway Club
Ep #34 - Building the world's largest backpackers hostel w/ Dharamveer Singh, CEO, Zostel
0:00
-55:58

Ep #34 - Building the world's largest backpackers hostel w/ Dharamveer Singh, CEO, Zostel

Unbridled wisdom from one of India's pioneers in the travel and hospitality industry.

In the latest episode of The Takeaway Club, today I speak to a very special guest and one of the most popular names in the Indian startup ecosystem, Dharamveer Singh Chauhan, who is the co-founder and CEO at Zostel, the largest backpackers' hostel in the world.

Why is this episode special?

This is probably only the second time on the podcast where I am speaking to a founder after having actually used their product and become a huge fan. (In a few weeks, that number would become three after my latest chat with O'Slash’s Ankit Pansari. Stay tuned for that one!)

After my recent solo trip to Zostel Wayanad and falling in love with everything about the place and its people, there was only one thing I wanted to do when I got back: Track down the guy who had beautifully designed everything I experienced there and here we are!

Listen to the chat on:

0 Comments
The Takeaway Club
The Takeaway Club
The Takeaway Club is the home for conversations hosted by Krishna with friends and guests including entrepreneurs, actors, writers, professionals and beyond.